“Eating My Feelings” Author Featured on Dating Website!

I have some really exciting news to share with y’all!! Earlier last week I was approached by one of the co-founders of a new dating website called “Date Night Is…” – a great new dating website that provides people with date night suggestions. Whether it’s places to go, shows to see, or recipes to try (you can see where I’m going with this now huh?), “Date Night Is..” provides countless date night opportunities right at your finger tips. After reading several of my “Date Night Done Right” posts featuring the scrumptious meals my boyfriend Parker and I have made together, he asked to interview me and feature it on their site!

I was convinced the only people that read my blog were my mom, Parker’s mom, and Parker’s grandma (my biggest fans)… so this was quite a surprise! And truly an exciting opportunity. I encourage y’all to check out the article and the site itself. The interview is about cooking, relationships, and of course the blog! Not only was it a great way to get my blog out their and hopefully inspire countless others to cook, it was also a wonderful reminder of just how much I love and miss my boyfriend. Sappy, I know… but with him being in Prague right now, this interview came at the perfect time to remind me of just how much fun we’ve had together since we started dating way back when, and how this whole long distance thing isn’t going to change any of that.

Interview QuoteOkay, I’m all done being mushy – go check it out!! I’ve shared a snippet below… but it would truly mean the world if y’all would check it out and let me know what you think! After all, y’all are the ones I’m trying to impress!!

You can read the full article here: Date Night Is… An Excuse to “Eat My Feelings”

3 thoughts on ““Eating My Feelings” Author Featured on Dating Website!

Leave a Reply

